Friday, December 20, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

upcoming THTK installation in Rochester -- all mail parcel installation!

the THTK archive is traveling as part of the group exhibition:

Nov 8 - Dec 15, 2013 
Visual Studies Workshop
Rochester, NY.  

For this installation, I am seeking submissions 
to the project that will be exhibited 
in their original mail packaging, unopened!

Submissions as always may range from one photo to hundreds that are too hard to keep, as well as hard drives, photo-albums, photo objects, etc that contain images relevant to the archive.  After the exhibition, the packages will travel to Chicago to be opened, sorted, and filed among the thousands of other submissions that have amassed over the past three years.  

To include your THTK submission 
to this particular installation, 
mail by November 1st to:

c/o Tate Shaw, Director
Visual Studies Workshop

31 Prince Street

Rochester, NY 14607

Please email with any questions...
As Always,
Jason Lazarus

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

email submission

Sunday, April 28, 2013

thtk cell phone submission

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

cell phone text to THTK

Monday, April 15, 2013

cell phone text to THTK

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

cell phone text to THTK

Monday, January 28, 2013

review: KQED San Francisco

T.H.T.K. (San Francisco) at SF Camerawork reviewed here, and includes a link to an interview as well!

Monday, January 14, 2013

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Submission of 208 slides from SF

So pleased to receive a submission of 208 slides from San Francisco!  A selection of them will debut soon at SF Camerawork, info coming soon...